How long do I have access to the courses?
You have unlimited access to all courses and materials for as long as you stay a member.
This includes all updates to new and existing courses too. You only loose access to the courses when you cancel your membership.
If you sign up as a lifetime member, you will never loose access to the courses.
Can the price change for members?
Whenever you join you secure the fee that you pay when you enter.
In other words, you will never be charged more than what you signed up for for as long as you remain a member at that price point.
If you choose to cancel and then join us again at a later point, there is always a chance that the price has changed.
How do I find the courses inside the membership area?
You will be able to see an overview of all the courses when you click the "My Courses" tab in the top menu bar when you're logged in to your account.
How often will you update the content in the membership?
We will update the membership with new content every month to give dedicated members as much value as possible.
(Includes member exclusive content!)
As a new member, can I access old content?
Yes. All new course additions (excluding the pattern program) to the membership will be saved and available whenever you choose to join.
This means that the membership consists of an ever-growing library of amazing embroidery courses for you to love!
When will I be billed?
You always get billed on the same day each month.
That means, if you sign up the 17th on your first month, you will always be billed on the 17th of each month you stay with us.
How do I cancel my membership?
Simply log in to your account and head to "My account" in the top right corner. There will be a drop-down menu where you choose "Manage subscriptions"
You can easily join and cancel whenever and however many times you want.
You can for example, join us for a course this month, cancel the next and then join again when there is a release of a new course or workshop that suits you.